You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overpopulation and global warming - Would you say 'No' to having children?

in #nature8 years ago

You may be surprised when I say I do want children and I believe you when you say it's a wonderful experience. However, the dilemma the argument above poses is an interesting one, and one I have encountered many times. Hence why I say this at the end "Should we even care? Why should we sacrifice our own priorities?". I'm really just asking if anyone would go to this extreme. I doubt it, and thus the solution is most likely not to go childless to 'Save the planet'. Hope this explains my point of view a bit better.

Sort:  

It did explains better :) indeed. It change everything. Hope you get very soon the happiness of a child near you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41