Awakening of spring!🌱

in #nature4 years ago

Spring and flowers .... sun and warm .... so in my mind when I say spring ...
A little sunshine through the clouds and crocus, which are among the first to blossom and violets joined because winter was extremely mild ...

They are very nice crocuses ... I had a white one but somehow it disappeared ... otherwise the orvo blooms yellow and in a few days it is joined by purple .... it blooms for a long time. At night the petals close, and if it is cloudy they do not open. Only when it's a little sunny do they open completely ...
And violet is my backyard, and they love the sun, and then the air is full of violet.

Ready to bloom and yellow daffodil ...
Thanks for visiting my blog 🤗
Have a nice evening 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71