You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Trout Wilderness Adventures - Jordan Hot Springs

in #nature7 years ago

This looks like an amazing place to visit!!!! I am going to recommend this to my son - he loves hiking and this is just the beauty he loves :) Thank you so much for sharing . These photos are AMAZING!!!!! Great job Friend .. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

It is an amazing place to visit, if your son is into hiking in the mountains he will love it! If he has any questions about the area feel free to ask me. I am always more than happy to help out a fellow hiker. Thank you so much @sunshine247 for all your kind words. I'm so happy that you enjoyed my photos!

Wonderful!!! Thank you so much for offering :) SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87