You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Nature Fix: Portraits of a Grand Canyon. (Original Photos)

in #nature6 years ago

LOVE IT! That lightroom program sounds great and like good fun. I visited the grand canyon about 8-9 years ago and it was just amazing. The beautiful vastness is hard to take in. It was so cool, I have a really good memory of driving away, looking in my rear view mirror of the sun setting over the canyon and just knew its not everyday you have views like this so remember it! haha!

Great and stunning photos, awesome to see!

Sort:  

I feel EVERYONE should visit the Grand Canyon at some point. It's humbling. It sort of puts you in your place as a small speck on the giant marble that is Earth.
It's interesting that you also had an awesome sunset experience there. The canyon itself must really add to the sunset in some way. Like I said, our favorite sunset to date was there. OOOooo! I need to get some of those photos into Lightroom and see what happens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71