When Nature Speaks through a Snail..

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Yep that's right, I am on the computer, having my morning coffee and see something moving out of the corner of my eye. This snail is slowly moving across the window next to my desk.

Now, if your anything like me you take a moment to enjoy the little guy. His message to me this morning... Slow down, take a moment and just be. You gotta love it when nature sends you a sign. So signing off for today to just chill out. Have a great Saturday/Sunday.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Very pretty, @sunscape
Did the snail walk on the glass? Because I see it as if he was on the glass. :)
The structure of his body is supple, does he have no shells? Or the shell is also still soft. Nice shots...

Yes he was on my window climbing towards me. His shell is light and slightly hard. He was too cute.

Great photo! Have a nice day my friend!

Thank you Nandas enjoy your day as well

They are cute! I'm glad this one helped you take a break and relax. I bet it was happy, too, because then it was safe for awhile! ; )

Nice perspectives of the snail!

lol, yeah I thought so too, made me stop and take time for me today..

@sunscape
I love the detail of these photos! Great job!

Upvoted!

Thanks @breakintonight it's hard to get clear shots through the window.

You're welcome, @sunscape
You still were able to pull it off so that's cool! :)

Nice! And a lovely reminder to just slow down and enjoy our surroundings.

Yes it was, so I listened and had coffee on the porch and watched two wild rabbits come and enjoy the cracked corn.

How cute---love his little 'antennas'!

He was very cute, made a slimy mess on my window... lol

beautiful photos : )

Thank you, he was a cute little snail.

: )

Very nice pics! I love snails ^_^

Thanks, I like the little guys too.

Great pics and message to go with it. Thanks!

Thank you @sasha.shade have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44