The first Chipmunk of Spring

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

The weather has warmed up and now everything is coming into the yard to feast at my bird feeder. The Chipmunk comes from the woods behind my home to stuff his cheeks regularly with the cracked corn. He then runs all the way back to his nest to repeat the process over and over. He is just to cute for words.


Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter



Badge Courtesy of

@elyaque

Sort:  

Aweee this is so beautiful. Summer is coming soon @sunscape ;)

wow, awesome!!! Thanks for share ^_^

Thank you @silviabeneforti he is so funny to watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79