Funny Chickens ... Here Chick, Chick, Chick

in #nature7 years ago (edited)


I phone 6

"Chick, Chick, Chick"

Funny how things just happen that are comical to me. I was coming to a stop sign and these two Chickens were pecking at gravel on the side of the road. I rolled down my window and just said here chick, chick, chick and the came strutting right across the road and stood next to may car looking up at me. Perhaps they thought I was going to feed them. They were so beautiful and friendly. Nature vibes from Chickens, made my day! I'm still a country girl at heart.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed these cute guys.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

That is how I call my chickens to come to dinner, theirs not mine. They eat out of my hand too. Love them!

I am so jealous, I want a few chickens so badly but our town ordinance does not allow it.

Chickens are ridiculous in all the best ways. My dad had chickens for about 5 years while I was still living at home. They were free range. Best eggs imaginable.

I agree, I just love them, their eggs are outstanding.

Hi, Thnat is so funny. I get out of things like that too!

I know right, it just made my day seeing them run towards me and cluck up at me.

Those look like hens, not roosters, to me.... but I love the sentiment ... "They were so beautiful and friendly. Nature vibes from Roosters, made my day! "

Wow, are they really hens, I love them either way. I edited it to just chickens lol

They look beautiful! ♥

I love their black & red outfit. ;)

Me too, they were so shiny.

Those are some angry looking Cocks :) .. I would stay in the car if I were you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30