A Wild Turkey Came To Visit Today

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

This big guy walked right past my window as I was working on my computer. I quickly snapped a photo before he was out of range. He sure was beautiful and rather large.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter



Badge Courtesy of

@elyaque

Sort:  

You need to keep a 12 gauge close by. That could've been a fine dinner.

Oh no, I sold my 20 gauge years ago and gave up hunting. I loved it too! Then I realized how much more I enjoyed feeding them than eating them @countryinspired I find it much more fulfilling! Just saying!

Serious bird :)

I know right! He was huge walking past my window at eye level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76