A Snowstorm Photo-op Backyard Birdhouses!

in #nature8 years ago (edited)


I couldn't resist taking photos of all the different
birdhouses covered with fresh fallen snow.




All the birdhouses were covered in snow after the latest snowstorm and it was so pretty outside. There were two of the houses where a bird was inside getting warmed up. Enjoy!



"A bird is inside this one"








"The Sparrows Waiting For Food"

















Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...
Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter



Badge Courtesy of

@elyaque

Sort:  

Wow Mom, awesome photos!!

Thank you son!!!

Some lovely photo's you have here. The first one is amazing!

Thank you @playfulfoodie I love the first one too!

Thay look like in a fairy-tale! =)

I know right! It is so "Magical" after a fresh snow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83