花的美麗#3 / beauty flowers # 3

in #nature7 years ago

image

hello friend steemit all today I met with some very beautiful flowers, today I went to the garden that is behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit when I got in the garden I see there are very beautiful red flowers and I immediately took my camera to photograph it. this type of flower is very unique and the color is also very beautiful that's what makes me interested to photograph it, my goal photographed it to show friends in steemit everything and here are some photos of flowers that I managed to capture with Nikon camera and I also added a macro lens let the picture look more clearly

image

image

今天我遇到了一些非常美麗的花朵,今天我去了房子後面的花園裡找到一些照片,當我進入花園時,我看到有非常美麗的紅色花朵,我馬上把我的相機拍下來。這種花朵是非常獨特的,顏色也很漂亮,這是什麼讓我有興趣拍攝它,我的目標拍攝它顯示朋友steemit一切,這裡是一些照片的花,我設法捕捉與尼康相機,我還添加了一個宏觀透鏡圖像可見更清楚

       TAKEN BY CAMERA NIKON D7000

感謝您訪問我的博客 @sunlee7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44