Just chilling in Maksimir park (Zagreb - Croatia)

in #nature6 years ago

Wazzup everbody, since I'm having some trouble with dtube I'll share some of my photos from Maksimir taken few days from now. Park Maksimir is located in east part of my hometown Zagreb (Croatia) and it covers surface about 315 hm2, which makes it one of the biggest parks in Europe. Maksimir has 5 lakes and it's covered with lawn, plants and forests. It also has a ZOO park hehe. Since I live in capital this is the only way I can escape from stress of a "big city". I'm not going to go into details so you can google it if you want to know more about it. :) mob full 657.jpg

mob full 972.jpg

mob full 973.jpg

..and some photos of the lake :))
mob full 1020.jpg

20180413_184204.jpg

Sort:  

You soab don't call us to enjoy with you XD I will sink you in sea when we meet! ( =

Naah bro, you have too much energy to chill..you would probably burn down whole park :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55