Sort:  

I've deleted this blog .

Tried to use steemit platform as I
Use fb .

I will not do that again ,

Great day .

you can post it with 'Decline Payout' option.
I did it many times especially when posting someone else's work, it still might interest/entertain steem users and i didn't want payment (songs from youtube and such).

Ok ill post my own photos ,

Bummer there is a lot of knowledge to pass away .

That isn't my personal work.

so why not posting other's work with 'Decline Payout' option ?
read what i just wrote...
i also posted a lot with that option.

Well I post 1 blog a day ,

95% of what I post is my own material ,

Sometime I want to promote other communities ,

Once it was about save the tree's ,

Once about the demonstration,

And well I didn't feel that I'm doing anything wrong.

That main idea is the knowledge I pass,but as you tell me not to publish other people photo's , I will not .

You are the only reason I'm still in the platform.

Hello my friend @steempty . Excuse me, I want to help you to get more profit or reward : [1] for now at a price of 1 Steem $ 0.79, I can send you $ 70 per day with your 158000 SP. you not need to do something. I will work everything for you.
[2] or i can send you 75% of your upvotes profit. I can make 5 or 10 post everyday for you. Or another options up to you.
I hope you are interested. please contact my WhatsApp / Telegram: +6285362473416 /
My Discord: rijalaronaceh#2619 / My Twitter: rijalaronaceh / My Facebook account : Tgk Rijal Aron BlangBlahdeh. Or to find me, you can type rijalaron on Google.
Regards

This one's , are saving the trees photos .

Not mine .

Spreading there message on steemit
Community .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04