You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illawarra Fly TreeTop Walk

in #nature7 years ago

Wicked pics @daydreams4rock - I've gotta get back to Oz some day. Went for a 'working holiday' with the emphasis on 'working' 20 years ago. Didn't see nearly enough of the country, but I'm an expert at banana picking, serving schooners in far north Queensland, and making a $200 Holden not completely disintergrate. 'I'll be back.!' as Arnie says :)

Sort:  

sounds like you had a ball - yes , you should come again and i am now following u

In retrospect, it was great fun - and gotta laugh when I think back at how I survived, to be honest. Character building for sure :) Cheers for the follow

funny i use that line too -character building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39