You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the most beautiful valley in pakistan is ----- shigar valley--- my home town

in #nature7 years ago

Amazing! It is a beautiful picture.
I'm following you.
But I'm terribly sorry Boting power is not sufficient.
Next time I will vote your post!

Sort:  

Alright @steemit-korea no problem and thanks for following me .. but i have a query i hope you will guide me.. i checked your profile that you are one month old in steemit like me.. but i see that you are making good payout in your each post and peoples are voting you ,, but in my case i have very low votes.. would you please tell me what are the reasons,,,, and what strategies you are applying ,, please share your experience so that i can resemble my profile with you .. thanks in advance

Oh, it is not difficult.
Say hello to the new people every day and write a new chapter.
Carefully attach the tag when you post it, search for related tag posts, and then follow them first.

i am waiting for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53