The natural beauty around us #4

in #nature7 years ago

hello Steemians, when I would go to fields, I see the beetle which again drink the wild flower essence, looks very beautiful.

Then I took a camera phone, and shot some pictures, and the results you can see, in this post, nature indeed save millions of beauty, sometimes we do not realize the natural beauty that is very close to us.

My goal post this picture, to share any natural beauty that I found, and add various forms of natural beauty you have seen.

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful nature!

Thank you very much my friend @tangmo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27