The beetle on the wild plant

in #nature7 years ago

when I was in around the garden, I see the beetle on the wild plant and then I took some pictures to share with you, my garden located aceh

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

you like it

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

Itu terlihat seperti geseng kalau dalam bahasa aceh, dalam foto anda terlihat binatang tersebut sangat besar, apa itu ukuran asli atau anda menggunakan zoom.
Jija saya mengamati gambar anda sepertinya anda menggunakan kamera zoon,, karena saya melihat gambar yang dihasikan sedikit kabur, itu hanya perkiraan saya, kalau yang sebenarnya hanya anda yang tau pasti

ya benar yang anda tebak. terima kasih atas komentar anda @zaskia

Thanks for sharing this nice photos
keep it up

Wow nice photo i love it. Surely you are a professional in shooting. I want to share with you about interesting content. Please visit also my wall and follow me @sunbahri

thank you @sunbahri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77