small spider on a wild plant

in #nature7 years ago

A few days ago, after I finished doing the work of caring for the plants and it was time to rest, I decided to take a walk around the garden while eliminating the fatigue and also to look for something that can be used as a photo object to support in writing articles in steemit

After a while I walked around the garden, eyes spotted a small spider on a wild plant and I immediately searched for the right place to take a picture of the spider, after seeing the results of the photo was not satisfactory, because the spider is very sized small and also has a trasparan shape

Results of small spider photos on wild plants as you can see below




How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

Keep it up and thanks for the vote!

Yes, the photo is interesting because it brings us visual information of those little garden inhabitants, that often we do not stop to observe. Greetings @steemgold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66