Mushrooms on a garden fence

in #nature7 years ago

These mushrooms grow in the nature open, Mushrooms on a my garden fence, I took a few pictures mushrooms to share with you, my garden be in Aceh - Sumatra

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

bak butik.... han abeh abeh kulat nyan :D hahahha

sep jai manteng hai rakan, tengeh musem ujen nyou

nyan kajeut budidaya kulat ju hahahaha

rencana menan, tapi payah ta mita ilmei ilei

mantap2 (Great)

Interesting place for Mushrooms to grow? They grow on our Front Lawn, I cannot tell the difference between toadstools and Mushrooms ( my Mom could)so I get rid of them.

oo yes yes
Thanks for your comment @awgbibb

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87