I and a bird

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

one day, i was working in the garden taking care of some kind of plants like spinach and tomar

On that day the weather was a little cloudy and I saw from a distance, a tail of a bird that was perched on a twig

after I saw the bird, I tried to take a picture from afar and I managed to get the picture of the bird

at that time I tried to get the gamgar up close, but the bird saw my arrival he flew away and disappeared

only this picture that I managed to capture for you in the hope you like it





How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

Wow that's lovely. Hope you get a sharper picture next time.

yes well, I will try to be better at other times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76