Flower "6"

in #nature6 years ago

when I was in around the garden, I see the flower and then I took some pictures to share with you, my garden located aceh

You can see the photos below, I hope you like




How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

You got a 3.15% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemgold!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hello @steemgold, according to the research I did this flower corresponds to a Wheatstraw Celosia (Spicata Group) 'Flamingo Feather': Family: Amaranthaceae, Genus: Celosia and Species: argentea var. spicata (https://davesgarden.com/guides/pf/go/98620/#b)...It reaches a height of 0.8m and a spread of 0.4m after 1 year and can be used in Beds and borders, Containers, Cottage / Informal, Flower Arranging, Indoor ... Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85