caterpillar in wild plants

in #nature7 years ago

when I was in around the garden, I see the caterpillar in wild plants and then I took some pictures to share with you, my garden be in Aceh - sumatra

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

you like it

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

You need a smartphone macro lens!

So many to choose from! I might even help buy you one if you promise to pay me back with the steem youll receive from the photos youll be able to post using a new macro lens adapter for smartphone!

So many to cooose from though, i know theres some for under $10 but this oen comes woth 3 but i want tge oen with the rubber band that fits on all of em, the clip on oen and magnetic ones may notw ork on all phones?
https://easyessential.com/products/fisheye-lens-3-in-1

http://www.gearbest.com/mount-holder/pp_171739.html

I just ordered this one! $3! i can send u steem and u can order it, lol steem credit card we need that or just exchange steem for bitcoin over poloniex and send to a bitcoin debit card...would be cool to send steem to a debit card

Ok I will order u one its $3 ...if you cant afford it....just write a report about how a nice steemiter saw u like to take closeups, hated the blurry photos but apreciated ur effort and so boughtu a macro lens so u can tae nice photos of upclose stuff!

also look up getting a smartphone MICROSCOPE lens that lets you take upclose images

https://www.amazon.com/KINGMAS-Microscope-Magnifier-SmartPhones-Blackberry/dp/B00PQ9XV2E $6.45 with free shipping....this might even be cooler than the macro...it really does take microscopic photos u can see cell walls of plants and even bacteria

I want, if you want to buy for me, I can pay with SBD
thank you @ackza

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56