bee in wild flower

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

When I was around the garden I saw a bee in a wild flower, according to what I read on various media on the internet, bees are a large group of insects known for their cluster life although not all bees are like these bees bees that live in groups, all the bees enter the tribe or family Apidae (order Hymenoptera: insect winged membrane). In the world there are about 20,000 species of bees and can be found on every continent, except Antarctica.




How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

Great photo! Did you use a macro lens for this?

This photo is amazing...great post @steemgold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79