Beautiful wildflower

in #nature6 years ago

Beautiful wildflower


this flower grows wild around my garden, I do not know what the name of this flower, in because I do not know the name of this flower, I call this flower with wild flowers

when I found these flowers look so beautiful, and then I took some pictures to share with you, my hope you like this wildflower

How after you read this writing , if you like of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

This is really nice wildflower ,, Excellent wildflower photography and also natrural photo.... I appreciate your post Thanks for share with us

ok you are welcome

Thanks for reply and please visit my blog @molikhatun

The flowers look beautiful, nice garden

Thank you very much

You are welcome

please help follow me

Hello @ steemgold: as I had the doubt about the name of this particular flower that you published, I started to research a bit on the internet and I think the name of the flower is "Butterfly pea" (Centrosema virginianum - Family: Fabaceae), the which grows in human disturbed areas such as abandoned fields and along the edges of Dry Broadleaf Evergreen Formation-Forest / Shrublands (coppice). Anyway, here I leave the link: http://www.levypreserve.org/Plant-Listings/Centrosema-virginianum ...Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97