Beautiful wild flower #2

in #nature7 years ago

when I was in around the garden, I see the Beautiful wild flower, these wild flowers grow around my garden and then I took some pictures to share with you, my garden located aceh

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

you like it

Follow me @steemgold

thank you 

Sort:  

this flower is very beautiful.. Yes, the flowers look beautiful, what's that flower name? I am a lover of flowers, and many flowers in my house, but no flowers like that, I was curious about the flower ,,

My feelings...

Feel free to check out my new post. <3

It appears to be almost opened...
I can't recall seeing a flower like
that one before... Nice looking...
@pocketechange

Saya setuju dengan judul artikel yang anda pilih, kenapa saya berkata demikian, karena saat saya mengamati gambar dalam postingan anda, saya bisa menemukan ke indahan dari bunga tersebut.
Kesimpulan saya, anda tengah memilik judul yang cocok dengan foto yang and miliki, saya sangat suka dan juga menikmati keindahan yang terdapat pad foto anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83