Beautiful nature aceh #7

in #nature7 years ago

When I was around village, I saw a beautiful natural atmosphere, then I took some pictures to share with you, in the hope you like the photos I posts
You can see the photos below hopefully you like it :





How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

Sawah yang kering, Alam aceh memang sangat indah dan juga kaya dengan hasil hutan seperti pinus, rotan dan lain lain juga banyak terdapat pemandangan alam yang jauh lebih indah dari foto anda, didalam hutan aceh jika kita memasukinya maka kita akan melihat berbagai bentuk keindahan disana, apa anda pernah memasuki hutan yang ada di aceh, anda akan menemukan keindahan alam yang belum pernah anda lihat sebelumnya

i'ts great atmosphere, and more atractive than that towers and buildings in the cities....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39