Beautiful nature #2

in #nature7 years ago

When I was around village, I saw a beautiful natural atmosphere, then I took some pictures to share with you, in the hope you like the photos I posts
You can see the photos below hopefully you like it:


How after you enjoy this photo, if you like photo of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much
Sort:  

Looks so jazzy . I 'd love to go jogging in this kind of mood , with a mellow music in my ears . Hope you make the best out of this view , relax , and forget about problems for a while . I'll drop a follow , for more great posts .

nice pics!! thanks for sahting!

I have to see Aceh some time @steemgold
😉😏😎

I honestly like the power lines and sun ☀️ shown in the corner of the pic.
More buildings and city 🌃 than I am used to seeing of pics in Aceh.

Usually farmland and nature. This is a nice switch.
Take care and Steem on in Aceh! 🐳
😉😏😎

Thank you friend

So beautiful
I vote
Vote me back please
Thank you @steemgold

they look very nice thanks fore sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44