The mushrooms on wood dry

in #nature7 years ago

When I was in around the fields, I see the mushrooms on wood dry and then I took some pictures to share with you

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

my garden be in Aceh - sumatra

you like it

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

I like your garden. I also like coffee from Sumatra. I just ordered some green coffee beans from Aceh. When they arrive I will roast them and think of you and your farm.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38