mushroom

in #nature7 years ago

n the area where I live Aceh, in the rainy season the fungus will be very easy to find



This mushroom grows around my garden, based on what I read on some media on the internet, mushrooms are plants formed from yarns called hyphae, hyphae serves to absorb organic matter from the environment, in addition to absorbing food from other organisms also produce certain substances that are beneficial to the symbionts

How after you read this writing , if you like writing of my work, please upvote this post and if you do not mind, you too can follow me: @steemgold thank you very much

Sort:  

Mushrooms are very good for the environment...and some to eat too! Nice share.

Di Aceh cukop le hhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49