Four seasons in my photographs of nature.

in #nature7 years ago

Hello all. I don't always take pictures, but when i do :)

We will start from Winter. Norway's mountains and wild nature is keeping me stuned.
Norways wild nature.jpg

After the winter it is spring. The time of a new life. For that i have my brothers Maple tree. It is 3 years old, but looks so small.
Maple tree 2.jpg

Summer is green + blue. Somewhere in Lithuania. So peaceful.
Fields 3.JPG

Autumn by the lake. Cold and no people. But very beautiful trees.
Autumn in Lithuania 4.jpg

And for the closing ceremony almost drone shot, but not. Made this while i was on the ski elevator to my way up the mountain.
Winter trees 1.JPG

If you liked it. Remember. Sharing is caring. Follow and resteem :)

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53