You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tpot Contest No. 17 "Greenery"

in #nature6 years ago

Aww tpot! Thank you for making all of this happen! It's you and it's always been about other people. You make this and every place special, just by aloowing it to be. You sincerely create a new space for us to grow and share. I will continue to support every possible work, and I'm fully aware of which you have just said. Thank you!

I know that it's not a requirement to write much, but as I am a writer I only spent a couple of minutes trying to build up a sort of connection between the pictures I made. I tried to follow every rule at best and will keep in mind to not be all over the top. I did it from the heart and two minutes of your time is more than enough for me. I think that you have also created the possibility for me to be read and to show my art. Again, thank you! Give always life a chance, nothing better than a plant (:

Sort:  

You are a PRO, @steamdan: I give you my sincere congratulations!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46