Come fishing with me #2 - Marola Lake, Here are the monsters river!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Multi-language IT-EN.

Cari amici, scusate se scrivo ancora di pesca, a breve tornerò con le mie specialità culinarie... Ma in questi giorni di caldo assassino mi sto dedicando al relax, che per me si traduce in pesca, natura e aria aperta!

Dear friends, sorry if I am still writing about fishing, shortly I'll be back with my culinary specialties... But in these days cause hot assassin I'm devoting myself to the relax, that for me translates into fishing, nature and open space!

cm f w me 2 logo.png
Photo taken by the author - Me with a common carp 13kg.


Marola Lake

Oggi sono stato al Lago di Marola (Vicenza), un piccolo specchio d'acqua che nasconde dei veri mostri, proprio qui l'anno scorso ho fatto il mio record di carpa. Pensate che spesso vengono pescatori da Germania, Francia, Svizzera, Austria e Repubblica ceca, si soffermano per una settimana nella speranza di tornare vittoriosi con qualche scatto memorabile, ma non sempre ciò accade! Sebbene il lago è piccolo se non lo si conosce bene, diventa molto difficile ottenere buoni risultati.

Purtroppo, causa caldo spaziale non ho ottenuto i risultati sperati ma non sono tornato a mani vuote. 😉

Today I went to Lago di Marola (Vicenza), a small mirror of water that hides real monsters, just here last year I made my carp record. Think that people often come from Germany, France, Switzerland, Austria and the Czech Republic, stay for a week in the hope of returning victorious with a few memorable shots, but not always what happens! Although the lake is small if you don't know it well, becomes very difficult to get good results.

Unfortunately, because of the hot space I didn't get the results hoped but I didn't come back empty-handed. 😉


Super Fish

20170802_175521.jpg
Photo taken by the author - Me with a common carp, weight to be agreed .😆


Per farvi comprendere meglio cosa intendo per i mostri di questo lago, ecco a voi uno di essi, il mio record. Tuttavia non è uno dei più grandi qui presenti! Vediamo chi indovina il peso?

To make you understand better what I mean for the monsters of this lake, here is one of them, my record. However it is not one of the largest present! Let's see who guesses the weight?

13873207_1150694111643502_968991472550435691_n.jpg
Photo taken by the author - Me with a common carp, weight???

come fish w me.png

Thanks for reading, a greeting by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Great fish bro!!!

Thanks :)

Impressionanti!! 4-5 kg?

Se consideri che il pesce ha la testa grossa come la mia, siamo ancora distanti con il peso :)

Mia moglie dice 15kg, io dico 19

Ci sei quasi :)

21.8kg per esattezza :)

Wow.....sei il mio nuovo guru :)

Ahahah non sono niente di che, nel mio gruppo di amici che peschiamo insieme ci sono tipi molto più bravi di me, io faccio dei bei pesci ogni tanto, per loro è routine...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@stea90 got you a $1.99 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@stea90 got you a $1.99 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29