Atlantic City Sunset

in #nature5 years ago

My daughter is celebrating her 30's birthday in Atlantic City. She just sent me some amazing sunset photos that I have to share with my Steemian friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice photos! By the way, happy birthday to your daughter.

Always nice to see sunrise and sunset photos at the beach.

Nice post, keep it up

Happy evening.
I sometimes would run to the beach.
Watching the sunset fall into the sea.

Looks awesome

Wow very nice pic and is a rare celebration

very nice and rare celebration!

nice... reminds me of Brooklyn winter sunsets

Congratulations @starjewel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow dam beautiful <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64