Color challenge green

in #nature7 years ago

Color challenge green

enter image description here
image sourse

Green represents tranquility and rest it makes you feel calm.
I love the color green, it always makes me feel relaxed and it brings the feeling of coolness on a hot day.
This picture makes you feel as if you can take the pathway between the trees and just keep on walking till you get to this small rippling stream, where you can just sit with your feet in the water enjoying the bird song and tranquility. I hope you can also feel this just for a little while as you look at it with me.

If you enjoyed this post follow me @stardust.

Sort:  

Great shots , check out new color challenge post, color : Pink

Will do thanks for your reply.

Nice narrative to go with the picture

Thank you !

Very Nice Post! Follow You

Thank you saqib will follow you too.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82