Nature Park Papuk (Croatia), last part

in #nature7 years ago

 Hi, Steemers!   

Enjoy this beautiful evening with this photos Nature Park Papuk in Eastern Croatia. 

When you travel on holidays, you could go there and see some other beauties of my country beside beautiful sea.

Find it on map, go there and enjoy!

I saw some beautiful more then 20kms long gravel roads that could be great for some rally but Green wouldn't agree with me for sure. I agree with them in some way. :)

If you can't relax watching this waterfall, then it's a sign that something is wrong with you. :)

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news, @richman for good cooking. Thanks also to my new rally sponsor @felixxx ! :)

Grab a beer and enjoy! 

Cheers! @ssekulji 


Sort:  

It is relaxing, I just fell asleep in my chair.

Beautiful nature!

it really is :)

I really like these nature spots, Croatia is amazing place to visit

come here and visit us :)

Wow, this is so green and so pretty! Thanks for sharing. I love to read about traveling.

it's beautiful to see it alive. thanks :)

It was insanely pretty! Thank you for leaving a reply.

you're welcome :)

Keep calm & Stay Relax (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60