Whale Watching!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

Being a man in mid 30's, I thought I would hate when my wife wanted to go to whale watching in Maui. But after I went there, I realized how exciting the experience is! With beautiful sunset and whales and water! It was truly a worth experience guys! Do not miss the chance of going for whale watching (I think the season is between November and March) and if you can with a sunset combo package. You will love. See the pictures and let me know what you think...IMG_1288.jpg
IMG_1312.jpg!

Sort:  

That must have been an awesome experience!:)

Yes it was! Turned out to be one of the best evenings of Hawaii trip

Sounds like lots of fun. add a few tasty snacks and you got a deal. Lol

It was, because we had some champagne and some snacks provided by the crew!

The view is really very nice, i think you got a fantastic experience.

Yes, it was a fabulous experience! Thank you!

Beautiful photos😊 It sounds like you had a wonderful trip. You made some memories!

Thank you! and yes we did. It was an awesome experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42