Nature is the way you breathe - Walking across my hometown

in #nature6 years ago

IMG_20180413_180316.jpg

I am sure there are a lot of places on this earth you can call home, but there are not many places where you can actually feel like it. When I think about those places I don't think about the town I am born in. I think about one place in that town. I think about Health path as we call the path long 4 km that follows the West Morava River.

It is just 15 minutes by walking far away from the town. But still, you get to feel real nature there. You get the precious time for yourself.

IMG_20180413_182512.jpg

Most of my walking time I think. Or I don't. I just feel the smell of nature. I see the beautiful colors of nature. I breathe the fresh air. The thing that most surprises me in nature is always flowers. I am surprised how it always show up in the spring and suddenly disappear in autmun.

I am surprised by their color, by the way they stand still on the ground, by the way they decorate whole nature. This time, while I was walking, I watched butter flowers. They were all around, covering the fields around the river.

IMG_20180413_180223.jpg

And then I started to think that butter flower has the dual nature. It can be yellow and white, young or old, but still it can exist at the same time in the same place. That's what we call spring. I took a picture of another butter flower.

IMG_20180413_180733.jpg

All you should do was to blow up like wind and you will see part of butter flower covering Health path. This is actually how fragile nature is. Just like humans. One stronger wind is sometimes enough for us to disappear in some form.

But, there is always but. Wind might be strong, but another spring will be ready to wait for whole new butter flower that will use its color and smell to bright up in the world. Not only butter flowers are brave.

Every flower is brave in its own way!

IMG_20180413_182407.jpg

You just need to keep walking on your path.

To keep searching for things!

IMG_20180413_180443.jpg

And things eventually will get to you. I finished my today's walking, I cross my path, but still, I have miles to cross. Every day. If you stop than it means you weren't brave enough. My walk finished on this spot.

IMG_20180413_183638.jpg

The sun was leaving the ground for a while. My comfort was morning. I knew that sun will rise again...

IMG_20180413_182610.jpg

Thanks for reading,
Hope you liked my post! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65