A link between the sky and clouds-'divine beauty'

in #nature7 years ago
"It's like the blue sky is in a 'relationship',
With a bribe as white as snow!
They have fallen in a deep ans dense love,
As if they never wanted to grow!"


Love! Is it limited to human being,animals.No! It certainly not.God has created the earth so beautiful that even the mutual natural beauties looks like as if they are made for each others.They are joined together internally with the beauty that is beyond words.

Looking at the sky made me realize about it that the clouds are making the scenary even more beautiful.Well sometime spend your free time with nature, It will help us to forget all our sufferings and also give us immense pleasure.

I would love to share some pic with you that I able to captured today.Wel frankly I enjoyed the moment freely and honestly I felt so relax after a busy day.Hope it will help you to make you feel relaxed too.

If you like the post do upvote and follow me. Well a simple step from you will help me to write more. Thanks for coming in:)

LOVE NATURE,

DO CARE FOR IT.



Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37