Take Flight

in #nature6 years ago

bae6ace5-0dfc-4500-a0d6-b37ec94c5642.jpeg


Life is beautiful. So many people refuse to grow wings and take flight.

Don’t be scared to lift off and blow with the wind. Life is limitless. If you mess up, you have time and ability to fix it. Fear cannot control you. Take flight.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Epic shot and perfect quote!!
Keep killin it!!! ;)

Dope pic dude! Such a rare shot to take.

It really was rare. It's incredible I even got the shot considering the situation

My God... this is a absolutely beautiful.. the image.. the words.. the sentiment.. top notch ! love it <3 Thank you for creating this !!

Thanks for stopping by!

My pleasure! Followed and I look forward to seeing more my friend :) This is really wonderful! Take Flight - this is what I try to inspire others to do in my work too... so it really resonates!

Hart Floe Poet
<3

this is an amazing shot. is this your original work? if so would you give a little context to the shot?

Surround yourself with beautiful things! There is beauty in everything. Lovely & Peaceful day! :"} I followed you, please follow me. Thanks :)

nice photo ...
please vote back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56