Nature in Black & White - Natur in Schwarz & Weiß

in #nature7 years ago

image

Das Bild wurde von mir ganz professionell in der freien Wildbahn mit einem Galaxy S6 aufgenommen. Ich finds wirklich gelungen, also in Anbetracht meines aktuellen Könnens 😊

(An die Bilder von @lichtblick oder @homeartpictures kommt das natürlich keinesfalls hin. Eure Bilder sind einfach der Hammer 😉)

Sort:  

In like how you have grand the tree to make the sky more interesting. Thanks for sharing @speedygonzales :)

Thank you. I like to get something in the top as well as otherwise it always looks so plain in the upper part.

nice pics @speedygonzales
good color blend

thanks 😊

Great shadows​.

Thank you :)

Very good) Upvoted)

Thank you. Very much appreciated 😊

Deiner ist aber auch nicht von schlechten Eltern @steemigonzales ;)
Wir sehn uns sogar verdammt ähnlich irgendwie :D

b&w find ich klasse....

Bier & Whiskey???

gin,bier und wein....

... passt alles gut in einen rein ;)

just my style! voted and followed.

thank you :) I hope I can serve you more of it soon ;)

nice shoot! In which application did you do the editing?

Thank you @allgetshigh 😊 I would like to say that I've did it very professionally in Photoshop but I got no clue on how to work with it. So I actually just edited it on my phone playing a bit with the settings being available there😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31