My first post #newroof

in #nature6 years ago

Hello people of steemit. I am lucky enough to own a nearly 200 yo farmhouse at the age of 19 (it was a gift from my granny), but unlucky enough to have a really bad roof on it (it has been leaking for years and because of that it could collapse soon). I have decided to build a completly new roof on it, so the building could live on it's years. Lets see if the power of steemit can help me financially along my journey.
This is my first post on steemit so I'm still trying to get used to it. If you like what you see then tell me, and I will post more pics from there. Will also post new pics is summer, when I get my hands on there.

Located in the north of Estonia.DSCF1403.JPG

A bit mossy

DSCF1462.JPG

Front view
DSCF1430.JPG

#newroof

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit fellow Stemitarian. :)

very beautiful and nice farmhouse, would like to see it get renovated.

lovely...good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51