Spring Ladybug

in #nature5 years ago

Do not put my mind within. I can fly through the window. And I think it's too early for my fears to speak to you. Do you smash a piece of cinnamon - my coffee will become smoother. I have not computed what I have taken, because I prefer to give you. When in my dream poppy poppies - delusion is that the touch is gentle. The silk threads of sadness one hundred treacherous hedgehogs are stalking me. Love me, I do not want to feel what is it to hurt without time. Save My Lordships Light, because loneliness is red. Now press on to me - for a while, and then - stay on while it's running in my eyes the cracked sunset and says much more than anything.

Sort:  

Thanks for like my post

Posted using Partiko Android

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

@kotdwar, Thanks for like my post too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35