gopro5 black + dome port

in #nature6 years ago

And you can take me skillfully, I can still from the grid to escape, that many are the gaps that opportunity to give in order to stretch with the hand of his mouth - like a yawn. That only worms - bait do not reach. For me - culinary feast! Because sophisticated person - "I'm dying" for more refined appetizers, for the adjacent marafetes, who with drinks to water, only worthy of princesses. Hurry, I'm gonna run away! Others will love me the glamorous - the blond flakes, the lips - carmine - red, the flesh - flexible and very, Very delicious! *** And you? you will stand with your finger in your mouth and you will wonder how he missed it your winner in life a precious fiche!

Sort:  

Oh how I could not eat these glorious creatures beneath me feets...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75