Where Eagles Fly Officially Launches Today

in #nature8 years ago (edited)

My friends Where Eagles Fly - The American Wilderness Expedition officially launches today! Yehaw



Where Eagles Fly - Official Logo - TM©®SkyPilot Productions

If you have enjoyed seeing the images and short films I've been posting here on steemit then you will LOVE the large screen IMAX film series and immersive virtual reality programming we are developing.

Our mission is to change the way you view the natural world around you.



The aptly named Volcano Mountain and Zion National Park - larger view

A Call To Action

Fellow steemians, this is a call to action from me to you... We need your help to fund this project. I am asking you to please take a look at what we are doing. There is a great deal of information on the project available on our Where Eagles Fly website.

Folks We Need Your Help!

If you like what I do, and you believe in helping raise awareness about the necessity of protecting and preserving our natural heritage from destruction. Please take a look at this project and help however you can. Whether it is through contributing or sharing this with your circle of friends and family... Everything Helps and we ware grateful for your support.

Thanks and as usual...

Yehaw

Sort:  

Best of luck with this. I have resteemed it.

Thank you !!! appreciate the resteem

Congratulations on your launch. I have resteemed and will post on Twitter.

Congratulation man, hope it goes well!

Thanks serej! me too

Here's my tweet:

If you've ever wanted to be involved in film making, here's your chance. #movies #naturephotography https://t.co/O3J7giZ4hw

Patricia Bray (@PatriciaBray) October 14, 2016

PatriciaBray Patricia Bray tweeted @ 14 Oct 2016 - 18:40 UTC

If you've ever wanted to be involved in film making, here's your chance. #movies #naturephotography

steemit.com/nature/@skypil… / https://t.co/O3J7giZ4hw

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks steemerpat! I appreciate it... I need all the help I can get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49