Se agradecido y vivirás bendecido / Be grateful and you will live blessed

in #nature4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200211_081253.jpg
Fotografía de mi autoría tomada desde mi teléfono celular Blu Grand Max, Merida, Venezuela.

Español

Despertar cada mañana y sorprenderse de la existencia, es estar despierto de verdad; la verdad no son palabras en el aire, es el aire que crea todas las palabras, de todas las formas, por todos los horizontes para estar unidos en el lenguaje universal.

Hoy le dios gracias a Dios por permitirme admirar el sol naciente, cautivar cada parte de mi ser y bañarme con su esplendor mientras caminaba por las calles de la hermosa ciudad de Mérida.

Gracias porque en tiempos como estos mas que pedir, agradezco por todo el amor, a través de sus rayos que me calientan en mañanas frías e iluminan mi ser.

¡Madre tierra eres noble, bondadosa y perfecta! como tu hija prometo devolverte todo el amor y la entrega que me das incondicional e incansablemente; el respirar aire puro, beber agua fresca, abrir mis ojos cada mañana es una muestra de tu infinito amor hacia la humanidad, hacia tus hijos, nosotros, hacia mi y mi familia. ¡Gracias!

MI SEPARADOR.png

English

Waking up every morning and being amazed at existence is being truly awake; truth is not words in the air, it is the air that creates all words, in all forms, from all horizons to be united in the universal language.

Today God thank God for allowing me to admire the rising sun, captivate every part of my being and bathe in its splendor as I walked through the streets of the beautiful city of Merida.

Thank you because in times like these more than ask, I thank for all the love, through its rays that warm me on cold mornings and illuminate my being.

Mother Earth you are noble, kind and perfect! As your daughter I promise to return all the love and dedication that you give me unconditionally and tirelessly; breathing fresh air, drinking fresh water, opening my eyes every morning is a sign of your infinite love for humanity, for your children, us, for me and my family. Thank you!

Photograph of my authorship taken from my Blu Grand Max cell phone, Merida, Venezuela.

FIRMA SINCRONIA DIVINA.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hola amigos gracias por venir y apreciar mi trabajo, reciban mis abrazos fraternos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67