You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sing...cycling in the rain.

in #nature5 years ago

I rather have a elbike than a motorcycle

That's the point, we have different points of view (or point of views?) which both are reasonable. Beside that, my city (Esfahan, Iran) needs much more care (environment-wise) than your's, and it bother's me that many don't give a damn about it, so I tend to not like (and in some cases, deeply hate, like buying a pick up truck for that once a year occasion that you want to go off-road) any thing that reminds me of that (and I don't no why the el-bike reminded me of that, even it's on of the cleanest way of transportation). Another paradox here: I love off-road cars. So don' take my words seriously, even when I say I don't like it much, I want to have one. lol

Though as long as you can buy 12-13 liter of gas for a dollar (which is low even compared to our earnings), no change is expected.

Also normal bikes are more simple and have less things that could go wrong, which is a characteristic that I like (even though I use digital cameras a lot lol)

Sort:  

We by 1 liter gas for 2 dollar :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20