A Sunny Day out

in #nature6 years ago

So this is a nice walk out that starts with a MOO, goes through beautiful flowers, little sparks of love-making and beautiful views :)
All photos by me.

DSCN3649_small.jpg

IMG_7745_small.jpg

IMG_7622_small.jpg

IMG_7660_small.jpg

IMG_7756_small.jpg

Enjoy <3

Simba.

Sort:  

nice photography @simba, sorry buddy ya if offended friend, I want to tell you that I have some posts that have not been upvote, once again my friends yes

I follow you, vote and vote

que bello a mi me encanta la naturaleza,éxito te invito pasar por mi blog

dlive-broadcast
your post all so good. i like it@simbaDQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

shooting good and good, and telling a story in the picture

The cow is so sweet especially her nose. Great pictures :)

Yeah cute nose hehe :) Thanks!

mengagumkan 💪

woahh, i think you have talent for to be photographer :D

Thanks :) I try my best :)

may be called cow ,,,you can you great natural Photography ,,,i like your post,,,,I really appriciate your post,,Thanks for share with us..

welcome and please visit my blog @molikhatun

very beautiful photo @simba success is always friends.

Thank you!

my friend yesterday 1 sbd for you tapih not you upvote, thanks i need policy from you @simba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58