You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They just start end

in #nature5 years ago

Now, how did you do that with the photo???? I'd love to learn how to do edits! I am a novice photographer, and I do not have a great camera. 99% of the time I use my my iPhone and use the built-in edit programs on the phone, which is so like... generic, lol!
Those are beautiful sunset photos, @florence001! Thanks for sharing. Have a great day, and take care. 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Hi 😋👌 and hey i also use a small camera it is sony next-5T .... phone is also good not think phone is bad, phones are very good to use on the street when you do street photgraphy. When you make photos then you need to know this you make photos not camera... be it small or big camere, it is all up you to find photo.

I was use here Adobe Photoshop Express App. It is not 100% free... but to do small things it work very god.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39