Primitive Technology, amazing Youtube videos.

in #nature6 years ago

Have you seen this Aussie guys Youtube videos, he's called, Primitive Technology. He goes out bush with nothing but a pair of shorts and a video camera and makes everything he needs to survive by hand. If you are into survival you will really enjoy his awesome videos.

This is his latest vid, I hope you enjoy.

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

This dude is awesome I'm going to watch all his videos thanks for that. :o)

Let me know what you think after you do, cheers mate.

That's a great little hut I'm going to look at some of his other videos.

They are very interesting videos to watch, I think you will enjoy them, cheers.

I think so too I like these types of youtube videos.

EXCELLENT. Upvote and resteem.

Are you going to check out some of his other stuff?

Thank you friend.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yes, I love this guy. He has quite a few videos 😁

Have you seen them all?

Pretty sure I seen most. He makes all different types of huts with fire places and heated flooring. From memory he even makes pottery :)

I like watching these at 2X from the comfort of my squishy chair. Looks like fun for them! Amazing what can be done with an axe and some ingenuity. Dry inside! What a relief for him. @ironshield

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70