Child is the father of man! (Nature after Corona)

in #nature4 years ago

Today that I took my nephew out to nature I felt like they are the same.

This quotation coming from W. Wordsworth implies that the kids are closer to nature as they are pure and unconfigured. I have witnessed that throughout his life he is being thought to alter his own existence to confront nature. I made this test when I had just adopted this kitten. As I live from them, after a while they paid a visit to me and I noticed that in his very encounter with my kitten, Peinture, he has no fear of this creature. I felt that he and the kitten are the same and they can live side by side with no problem. You might say, this is the same with everybody around the world.

But gotta tell you that I come from a culture that people are not the biggest fans of cats and dogs.

IMG_4613.JPG

But I slowly saw that he is being taught to confront nature and animals, which I am counteracting and whispering in his ears that you must respect and love them. You belong to nature. Without nature you are nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29