white is peace || white is beautiful

in #nature5 years ago

hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time. this day i share white colour rose flowers photography. hope you guys choice my contribution. i also try to describe behind the story about my photography.


this day afternoon when i complete my lunch then that time i also rest my chamber. cause every afternoon i also need break 2 hours for bath and lunch purposes. this day when i complete my lunch then i go my chamber. anyway where situated my chamber that place next one my cousin also stay there .
my cousin have two children. they are also very cute ,this day they also come to my chamber and tell uncle our trees blossoms lots of flowers. they also request me for visit this .cause recently they also cultivate this flowers trees.
after complete my professional work then i need break for few minutes then i go my cousin house, my cousin house near by my chamber that why i easily go there .when i attend this house really i just surprised cause lots of flowers also blossoms. this are really beautiful and attractive. i also open my phone camera and capture this. anyway this the previous history about this photography.
20200227_173451.jpg one
20200227_173521.jpg two
20200227_173610.jpg three
20200227_173632.jpg photography author. thank you all.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

pretty white roses, I hope my open seen enough. thanks for sharing on #pypt

thanks for your compliment.

Great pictures buddy, I love roses. Up in my favorites for fragrance :)

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 92.94%

thanks for your compliment.

What beautiful flowers I love @shuvo35

thanks for your compliment

Very lovely pictures! Thank you for sharing them with us on PYPT!

You have a great week my friend! Blessings and groovy vibes.

thanks for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77